top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTran

THANK YOU MR.FREEMAN

Updated: Dec 14, 2018

Dear Mr.Freeman,


I would like to express my most sincere gratitude for helping me pursue my dream of study abroad in Korea because without your generosity, it would not ever be possible. Being given this valuable opportunity, I hope to advance my personal growth as well as refine my professional development.

The beautiful blend of old and modern traditions makes Korea one of my top destinations. I am yearning to be immersed in the Korean culture and history. After eight years of studying in Hawaii including three years at Shidler College of Business, I want to bring my knowledge of business and my Aloha Spirit to Korea with an opened mind to learn as much as I can while being abroad.


Thank you,


Tran Vo



bottom of page